Blessed everytime…

Today I received a call from a very special lady…MomMom. She’s Alex’s grandmother and she was the unknown perk in marrying my husband. Although we don’t chat that often what I love most about MomMom is that she loves the Lord and I can guarantee walking away from conversation with her challenged and encouraged in my walk.

Today the topic bounced from family to politics to children and as we went through a myriad topics the one constant was that her speech was seasoned with Christ. And each time we talk I am so challenged in every other relationship to let the fragrance of Jesus be what’s presented.

That phone call made today so very special and I just wanted to tell ya again Mrs. Wright :0)!

Leave a Reply

