a few pictures in no particular order…enjoy!

Hope LOVES carrying around her devotional book…I love it too!

“tar” time with Daddy…

Post bath with cousin Adi…


in my apron…


love this one!


My little sioux chef


SO happy about the snow…


I am pretty sure this was the first time she really saw the snakes…


Miss Selena reading Hope one of her favorite books as she and her husband graciously flew us down to Abq.


Snuggling with Grandma after a swim…


This is Hope’s expression of sheer excitement over the duck my mom brought her…it makes me laugh!


Sweet lovey girl…always smiling…

2 Responses to “a few pictures in no particular order…enjoy!”

  1. Amy Says:

    She’s precious! I can’t believe how tall she looks. Her smile is contagious! 🙂

  2. Susan Says:

    She is growing, growing!
    As is your belly I assume.
    Do I have to BEG for a picture AGAIN?

Leave a Reply

