still sleeping…

Alex gave Hope her bottle and put her down at 10:15ish this morning…shortly thereafter my sister, mom, and I headed out for a bit of shopping. I returned at 11:45 hoping to catch a few minutes with Alex before Hope woke up and he had to head out for a training session at the church…he told me she had just fallen asleep about 15 minutes before I arrived…that would be 11:30 :0).

Hope is still sleeping…the clock says 3:01 PM. Every recommendation I’ve received indicates she should have already cut her morning nap, but Hope LOVES her morning nap and does not function without while the afternoon nap occasionally consists of talking to herself for 2 hours in her crib.

Lunch at 3…dinner at 6…why not?

Leave a Reply

