A new era… Dun dun duuuun…

Well…it’s official…we are now tech savvy at our place with the recent addition of IPhones to our purse and pocket…and because we are connected to the web via our phones we thought we would cut our Internet for a spell and see how we got along…good thong for Susan and the 3 other people who faithfully read this blog, one of the free apps is WordPress….so I am now going to attempt blogging from my phone…and although I am fairly sure I won’t be publishing any lengthy posts, due to my new keyboard demensions, I think I will be more capable of capturing my messes more efficiently…and, as soon as I can figure out how to use this app, I think that will mean more pics! So cheers to crazy technology that gives the impression of being connected and to all of us who’ve grown so darn dependant on it!

(as a side note, I’m still thinking it would be fun to give pen pals a second chance…any takers??? Julie…I still have the letters you mailed after our Philippines trip….somewhere…)

3 Responses to “A new era… Dun dun duuuun…”

  1. Susan Says:

    Yes. I want to be your pen pal. I’m starting today. Whether you like it or not. I better hurry, the mailman usually comes in 30 minutes.

  2. Stephanie Davis Says:

    I’m not sure you know this but I am one of your faithful readers! I love hearing what your beautiful family is up to and I enjoy your writing so much. You should be a columnist! Looking forward to your next post!

    • mymessylife Says:

      Thanks Steph…it’s fun to hear that! I enjoy writing and I’m glad to hear you like reading it! SUSAN – I CAN’T WAIT!!!

Leave a Reply

